Allie Marie


Author Allie Marie grew up in Virginia. Her favorite childhood pastime was reading Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden mysteries. When she embarked on a new vocation writing fiction after retiring from a career in law enforcement, it would have been understandable if her first book was a crime story. Researching her own family tree inspired her to write the True Colors Series instead. The other stories are patiently waiting their turn.


The first book, TEARDROPS OF THE INNOCENT: The White Diamond Story scheduled was released in fall 2015.

The second and third books are scheduled for release in winter and spring 2016.


Besides family, her passions are travel and camping with her husband Jack.








Allie Marie
author of the TRUE COLORS Series
Book 1: Teardrops of the Innocent: The White Diamond Story (available now)
Book 2: Heart of Courage: The Red Ruby Story (available winter 2016)
Book 3: Voice of the Just: The Blue Sapphire Story (available spring 2016)

Her Book!

​​​​© 2014 No animals were harmed in the making of this site!

Mailing ADDRESS:  

2605 Microwave Tower Rd.

Roseboro NC, 28382

  • Facebook App Icon
Teardrops of the Innocent

One woman’s search for her ancestry leads not only to skeletons in the closet…but to one buried in the back yard. Stephanie Kincaid’s quest brings her to Olde Towne Portsmouth, where unseen forces drive her right into the path of ghosts and old mysteries…not to mention the arms of hunky firefighter Gage Dunbar. But is he who he seems to be? After a simple mistake reveals the truth, their romance heats up faster than a three-alarm fire. As she discovers clues about her ancestors...

Go to link